Print

Player Roster

Click on column heading to sort on that column. Click on player name to see player detail.


Last Name First Name Communication H.I.
Adlawan Cyrano cyrano_adla@yahoo.com 16.3
Akhavi David dsakhavi@aol.com 16.9
Akin David akinlawoffice@gmail.com 7.7
Akins Marlon akins.marlon@gmail.com 6.1
Altman Michael maltman90069@gmail.com 3.9
Andrade Paul myshipping@verizon.net 6.5
Arbaugh Kyle - 2.4
Asherson Adam adamasherson@gmail.com 9.0
Bergna Louis louie.bergna@gmail.com 2.9
Bernard Jim jimbernard23@gmail.com 7.2
Blank Jim jblank1@ca.rr.com 9.9
Bon Lou lbon@roadrunner.com 5.5
Botwick Harrison botwick.harry@gmail.com 3.8
Breidenbach Fritz afnpnj@gmail.com 10.8
Burchett Kevin kevin.j.burchett@gmail.com 19.3
Busquets Oswaldo obusquets@yahoo.com 17.2
Carrier Patrick patrickscarrier@yahoo.com 12.1
Castillo Mike Mikecastillonre@gmail.com 24.8
Castle Roger rogercastle@hotmail.com 8.6
Castro Carlos cmcfunding@gmail.com 3.9
Chambers Connor conchambs55@gmail.com 22.4
Clair Matthew mmclair031@gmail.com 11.1
Coggins Jeff ranchogolf@hotmail.com 18.9
Connell Dermot dermotconnell@yahoo.com 8.8
Connolly Brian btconnolly@gmail.com 6.1
Cooper Stephen scooper@dcbwclaw.com 7.3
Coronella Mark markcoronella@gmail.com 5.0
Crocker Bryan bryan.crocker@gmail.com 1.6
Crown Tristan tcrown@me.com 8.7
Dauber Marc mldauber@aol.com 7.0
Deliberto Joseph jdeliberto@bceproperties.com 9.1
Difilippo Teddy teddydifilippo333@gmail.com +0.8
Dodd Patrick pmdodd50@gmail.com 15.2
Donahue Christian christiand485@gmail.com 12.9
Endler Michael burnag@verizon.net 11.3
Fehily Brendan fehily@me.com 9.2
Ferguson III Edward fergiegolf@yahoo.com 7.8
Fitusi Brian brian@shalomandsons.com 9.4
Fournier Neil neilfournier@me.com 7.5
Freed Carl carlfreed1@gmail.com 19.4
Fuller Jeremy jeremyrfuller@gmail.com 16.1
Garay Val val@valgaray.com 9.3
Garvin Dave - 0.0
Garwood Kip kipgarwood@gmail.com 6.8
Gautreaux David dgautreaux3@gmail.com 13.0
Gharapetian Harmik harmik@epoch.com 15.0
Gisondo James arc1intl@aol.com 10.0
Given John givenjohns@gmail.com 2.7
Golen Chris cgolen82@gmail.com 6.1
Gross Jonathan jgross144@roadrunner.com 14.7
Guest Arens - 1.1
Guest Goldsmith - 5.4
Guest Pomeranz - +2.8
Hanley Patrick patrickhanley@yahoo.com 8.5
Harrold Steve sjharrold1@aol.com 9.6
Harty Brendan brendanharty@yahoo.com 7.2
Hazlitt Chria chriapet@gmail.com 11.7
Heggeness Todd toddheggeness@yahoo.com 1.6
Hensiek Jeffrey jwhensiek@gmail.com 15.3
Holender Darrin darrinholender@gmail.com 5.8
Hoy Michael mikehoy3@gmail.com 8.2
Iorlano Tim timiorlano@colorgraphics.com 13.1
Jacchia Alessandro alejac@me.com 14.4
Jones Barry barryjones381@icloud.com 4.6
Kaul Karl kjkphoto@mac.com 8.8
Keliddari Rod rkeliddari@gmail.com 8.5
Kiczula Phil flipk@protonmail.com 6.6
Koren Jordan jordankoren.87@gmail.com +0.3
Kovner Jacob jkovner@gmail.com 5.7
Krieger Lauren laurenk50@gmail.com 11.4
Labrecque Robert rob.labrecque@gmail.com 11.2
Lafayette Wil wilafayette@gmail.com 16.2
Langsbard Adam adam@langsbard.com 5.2
Lee Roy roylee_email@yahoo.com 8.0
Lee Steven stevenlee808@gmail.com 4.2
Levine Mark levine.osiarch@gmail.com 7.6
Lewis Luigi mrsalewis@yahoo.com 16.4
Lincoln JP jp@crierpr.com 9.0
Litvak Salvador yourpalsal@me.com 11.5
Lusk Jeremy usa4jer@gmail.com 6.3
Magill Mark magillplumbing@yahoo.com 10.1
Manning Stuart manningstuart@yahoo.com 2.4
Martin Tyler tylermartin250@gmail.com 7.3
McCann Arthur artie.mccann@gmail.com 5.7
McGlone Malachi himalachi@me.com
Meisels Russell rmeisels@hotmail.com 11.8
Melniker Richard rick@melniker.net 11.8
Mersai Rik rikmersai@gmail.com 0.1
Meyer Scott slbtrcr99@gmail.com 8.2
Miali Butch g_miali@yahoo.com 6.7
Mojica Robert rmojica@usc.edu 11.3
Morrel Luke lukeryan1990@gmail.com 3.8
Murphy Ryan rmurph04@gmail.com 4.4
Okmin Joel jo.okmin@gmail.com 4.1
Paris Bradley bradleyparis@gmail.com 5.8
Parker Daryl daroco@sbcglobal.net 10.0
Passarelli Ed ed@passarellidesign.com 5.9
Pautsch Greg gcp3000@gmail.com 1.9
Petterson Jason jason.petterson@gmail.com 2.4
Pistotnik Dave davepistotnik@sbcglobal.net 6.9
Pregerson Scott spregerson@gmail.com
Resurreccion Alex alex.resurreccion@gmail.com +3.5
Reut Anton antonreut@gmail.com 12.1
Rex Luke luke.rex@gmail.com 7.5
Riedel Derek riedel.derek@gmail.com 4.1
Ristow Dakota - 8.7
Robert Blake brobertt88@icloud.com 4.8
Robertson John john@thertagency.com
Roikjer Frederick froikjer@gmail.com
Romero Francisco francisco@phidesignstudio.com 2.7
Rosato Frank frank.rosato@me.com 3.1
Ross Lee scotuslee@gmail.com 0.1
Ruskin Benjamin BBBRUSKIN@GMAIL.COM 0.6
Ryan Daniel drdanielryan@gmail.com 11.9
Ryder Eric eric@ryderdesign.com 27.2
Safransky Alex asafransky@gmail.com 7.4
Saltzman Robert saltz23@yahoo.com 5.2
Samaro Daniel dsamaro@gmail.com 8.0
Sandberg Roark Roarksandberg@gmail.com 5.5
Sansone Dean thesansone@gmail.com 9.5
Sarmiento Ryan - +2.0
Schulman Marty - 11.1
Shamji Alim alim.shamji@gmail.com 20.3
Shapiro Daniel - 8.2
Shapiro Robert robert@shapiros.org 15.3
Shaw Jimmie jlshaw4@yahoo.com 11.9
Sherman Todd - 3.5
Simon Jon jonsimon@gmail.com 1.9
Sklar Jeffrey jsklarlaw@gmail.com 14.1
Sobash Sean Seansobash@gmail.com 13.5
Sogg James jimmy@thaweb.com 14.4
Somun Amer amersomun@gmail.com
Stafford James - 6.5
Stassi Joseph jstassi9@gmail.com 1.0
Strohmaier Robert bstrodesign@me.com 15.2
Syrett Philip syrett6@gmail.com 7.0
Tandberg Thor rpgcgolf@gmail.com 6.2
TBD 95 - 0.0
Trettin Chris ctrettin@yahoo.com 19.2
Tulloch Chad cetulloch@gmail.com 16.2
Varadi Nandi nvaradi33@gmail.com +1.2
Venkat Waran veaswaran@gmail.com 1.1
Wade Todd toddewade@gmail.com 0.5
White Greg gregoryjohnwhite@gmail.com 5.3
White Scott sw111@mac.com 15.8
Whithorne Douglas dividenddoug@me.com 14.6
Wieber T-Bone taoofsteven@gmail.com 6.4
Wilson Colby wilson76s@yahoo.com +1.5
Wilson Kevin wilson.floors@yahoo.com 10.8
Winik Dave dwinik22@yahoo.com 7.6
Wright David dwrightsr@gmail.com 13.9
Yoon Jae jaekyoon@gmail.com 7.0